Share this event on:
  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

2023 Financial Calendar

 

Here below the updated UniCredit's financial calendar for 2023.

 

   

Monday, 30 January, 2023

4Q22 & FY22 Group Results (Board of Directors approval)

Tuesday, 31 January, 2023

4Q22 & FY22 Group Results Presentation (publication and conference call)

Thursday, 16 February 2023

Draft UniCredit S.p.A. Annual Report data and Consolidated Annual Report as at 31.12.2022 (Board of approval)

Friday, 31 March, 2023

Shareholders Meeting

Tuesday, 02 May, 2023

Consolidated Quarterly Report as at 31.3.2023 (Board of Directors approval)

Wednesday, 03 May,
2023

1Q23 Group Results Presentation (publication and conference call)

Tuesday, 25 July, 2023

Consolidated Half Year Report as at 30.6.2023 (Board of Directors approval)

Wednesday, 26 July, 2023

2Q23 & 1H23 Group Results Presentation (publication and conference call)

Wednesday, 25 October, 2023

Consolidated Quarterly Report as at 30.9.2023 (Board of Directors approval)

Thursday, 26 October, 2023

3Q23 & 9M23 Group Results Presentation (publication and conference call)

 

Milan, 20 January 2023

 

Enquiries:

 

Media Relations: e-mail: MediaRelations@unicredit.eu

Investor Relations: e-mail: InvestorRelations@unicredit.eu