Share this event on:
  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

2022 Financial Calendar

Here below the updated UniCredit's financial calendar for 2022.

 

Thursday, 27 January, 2022

 4Q21 & FY21 Group Results (Board of Directors approval)

 

Friday, 28 January, 2022

 4Q21 & FY21 Group Results Presentation (publication and conference call)

 

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

 Draft UniCredit S.p.A. Annual Report data and Consolidated Annual Report as at 31.12.2021 (Board of Directors) approval)

 

Friday, 8 April, 2021

 Shareholders Meeting

 

Wednesday, 27 April, 2022

 Consolidated Quarterly Report as at 31.3.2022 (Board of Directors approval)

 

Thursday, 28 April,
2022

 1Q22 Group Results Presentation (publication and conference call)

Tuesday, 26 July, 2022

 Consolidated Half Year Report as at 30.6.2022 (Board of Directors approval)

 

Wednesday, 27 July, 2022

 2Q22 & 1H22 Group Results Presentation (publication and conference call)

 

Tuesday, 25 October, 2022

 Consolidated Quarterly Report as at 30.9.2022 (Board of Directors approval)

 

Wednesday, 26 October, 2022

 3Q22 & 9M22 Group Results Presentation (publication and conference call)

 

 

 

Milan, 29 November, 2021

 

 

 

Enquiries:

 

Media Relations:

e-mail: MediaRelations@unicredit.eu

 

Investor Relations:

e-mail: InvestorRelations@unicredit.eu