Share this event on:
  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Fabrizio Saccomanni appointed Chairman of UniCredit. Appointment of Corporate Offices and Board Committees members




The Board of Directors of UniCredit S.p.A, in today's meeting, has appointed as Chairman of the Board  Mr. Fabrizio Saccomanni and Mr. Jean Pierre Mustier as Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the company with all the powers and authorizations previously given to him. Moreover the Board appointed as Deputy Chairman Mr. Cesare Bisoni.


The Board of Directors also appointed the following members of the Board Committees:


- as members of the Corporate Governance, Nomination and Sustainability Committee: Directors Stefano Micossi (Chairman), Cesare Bisoni, Francesca Tondi, Alexander Wolfgring, Elena Zambon;

- as members of the Internal Controls & Risks Committee: Directors Alexander Wolfgring (Chairman), Martha Böckenfeld, Isabelle de Wismes, Maria Pierdicchi, Andrea Sironi;

- as members of the Remuneration Committee: Directors Lamberto Andreotti (Chairman), Andrea Sironi, Elena Zambon;

- as members of the Related-Parties and Equity Investments Committee: Directors Cesare Bisoni (Chairman), Vincenzo Cariello, Stefan Micossi.


Milan, 13 April 2018




Media Relations:
Tel. +39 02 88623569;



Investor Relations:
Tel. + 39 02 88621872;