Share this event on:

  • LinkedIn
  • Google +

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Contacts

UniCredit Media Relations

fax. +39 02 8862 2802

Renato Vichi

Head of Media Relations Italy

tel. +39 02 8862 8672
e-mai: renato.vichi@unicredit.eu

Camilla Pedraglio

Head of Institutional Media Relations Italy

tel. +39 02 8862 8558
e-mail: camilla.pedraglio@unicredit.eu

Paola Chiarelli

tel. +39 06 6707 6854

e-mail: paola.chiarelli@unicredit.eu

Alberto Morici

tel. +39 06 6707865

e-mail. alberto.morici@unicredit.eu

Andrea Panza

Tel +39 02 88623030

e mail: andrea.panza@unicredit.eu

Sara Colnaghi

tel +39 02 88624339

e mail: SARA.COLNAGHI@UNICREDIT.EU

Michele Velo

tel +39 02 88623254

e mail: michele.velo@unicredit.eu 

 

Manrico Lucchi

Head of Territorial Media Relations Italy

tel. +39 051 6404 176
e-mail: manrico.lucchi@unicredit.eu

Salvatore De Cristofaro

Territorial Media Relations - Lombardia
tel. +39 02 8862 3186

e-mail. salvatore.decristofaro@unicredit.eu

Rosanna Li Mandri

Territorial Media Relations - Centro Nord
tel. +39 051 6407282

e-mail. rosanna.limandri@unicredit.eu

Biancamaria Verde

Territorial Media Relations - Centro
tel. +39 06 67076853

e-mail. biancamaria.verde@unicredit.eu

Francesco Squitieri

Territorial Media Relations - Sud
tel. +39 081 19152589

e-mail francesco.squitieri@unicredit.eu 

Roberto Vitellaro

Territorial Media Relations - Sicilia
tel. +39 091 6085460

e-mail. roberto.vitellaro@unicredit.eu

Andrea Ranghieri

Territorial Media Relations - Nord Ovest
tel. +39 011 19419926

e mail Andrea.ranghieri@unicredit.eu 

Giulio Fiorito

Territorial Media Relations - Nord Est
tel. +39 045 8081154

e-mail. giulio.fiorito@unicredit.eu

Gianluca Pisello

Territorial Media Relations - Centro Nord
tel. +39 075 5693124

e-mail. gianluca.pisello@unicredit.eu

Mario Onufrio

Territorial Media Relations - Sicilia
tel. +39 091 6085990

e-mail. mario.onufrio@unicredit.eu

Andrea Morawski

Head of Media Relations International & Cee Media Relations

Tel +39 02 88622055

e-mail: andrea.morawski@unicredit.eu

Paola Di Raimondo

tel. +39 06 6707 6823

e-mail: paola.diraimondo@unicredit.eu

Silvia Lamberti

Tel +39 02 88621909

Silvia.Lamberti2@unicredit.eu

Daniela Trimarchi

tel. +39 02 8862 8540

e-mail: daniela.trimarchi@unicredit.eu

 

 

Lorenzo Berneri

Head of Back-Office and Publishing


tel. +39 02 8862 3569

e-mail: lorenzo.berneri@unicredit.eu

Daniela Arienti

tel. +39 02 8862 3565

e-mail. daniela.arienti@unicredit.eu

Alessandra Cipolla

tel. +39 02 8862 2380

e-mail. alessandra.cipolla@unicredit.eu

Stefania Mondini

tel. +39 02 8862 3446

e-mail: stefania.mondini@unicredit.eu

Michela Pedron

tel. +39 02 8862 8042

e-mail. michela.pedron@unicredit.eu

 

 

Updated on January 20, 2016.