Share this event on:

  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Equity analysts

To the best of our knowledge, the following analysts cover UniCredit on a regular basis.

We also provide a consensus based on their estimations. 

Autonomous

Britta Schimdt

tel. +44 (0) 20 7776 3424

email: bschmidt@autonomous.com

 

Banca Akros
Luigi Tramontana
tel. +39.02.43444.239
e-mail. luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

 

Banco Sabadell
Esther Castro

tel. +34.91782.91 58
e-mail. CASTROES@bancsabadell.com

 

Bank of America Merril Lynch
Alberto Cordara
tel. +44 (0) 207 995 7893
e-mail. alberto.cordara@bofa.com

 

Barclays 
Paola Sabbione

tel. +39 02 63722579
e-mail. paola.sabbione@barclays.com

 

Berenberg Bank
Michael Christodoulou

tel. +44 (0) 203 207 7920
e-mail. michael.christodoulou@berenberg.com

 

Bestinver 
Fabrizio Bernardi

tel. +39 02 92880208
e-mail. fbernardi@bestinver.es

 

Citi
Azzurra Guelfi
tel. +44 (0) 207 986 4174
e-mail. azzurra.guelfi@citi.com

 

Credit Suisse
Adrian Cighi

tel. +44 (0) 207 883 8112
e-mail. adrian.cighi@credit-suisse.com

 

Deutsche Bank AG
Giovanni Razzoli, CFA

tel. +39 02 40245212
e-mail. giovanni.razzoli@db.com

 

Equita Sim
Andrea Lisi
tel. +39 02 6204275
e-mail. a.lisi@equita.eu

 

Exane Bnp Paribas
Andrea Vercellone
tel. +44 (0) 203 430 8424
e-mail andrea.vercellone@exanebnpparibas.com

 

Goldman Sachs International
Jean François Neuez
tel. +44 (0) 207 552 9362
e-mail. jean-francois.neuez@gs.com

 

HSBC
Domenico Santoro
tel. +44 (0) 207 991 0378
e-mail. domenico.santoro@hsbc.com 

 

 

Intermonte Securities

Christian Carrese
tel. +39.02.77115485
e-mail. ccarrese@intermonte.it

 

Intesa San Paolo

Manuela Meroni
tel. +39.02.8794.9817
e-mail. manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com

 

Jefferies

Benjie Creelan-Sandford

tel. +44 (0) 20 7029 8082

e-mail. bcreelansandford@jefferies.com

 

JP Morgan

Delphine Lee

tel. +44 (0) 207 134 3971

e-mail. delphine.x.lee@jpmorgan.com

 

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods

Hugo Cruz

tel. +44 (0) 207 663 5280

e-mail. cruzh@kbw.com

 

Kepler Capital Markets

Annamaria Benassi
tel. +39.02.8550.7215
e-mail. abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com

 

Mediobanca

Andrea Filtri
tel.+44 (0) 203 0369 571

email: andrea.filtri@mediobanca.com

 

Noemi Peruch
tel. +44 (0) 203 0369 645
e-mail. noemi.peruch@mediobanca.com

 

Morgan Stanley

Antonio Reale

tel. +44 (0) 207 425 2138

e-mail. antonio.reale@morganstanley.com

 

Oddo Securities
Steven Gould
tel. +33 (1) 4451 8689
e-mail. steven.gould@oddo-bhf.com

 

Redburn
Gonzalo Lopez
tel. +44 (0) 207 000 2168

e-mail. gonzalo.lopez@redburn.com

 

Santander
Patrick Lee
tel. +44 (0) 207 756 4870

e-mail. patrick.lee@santanderCIB.co.uk

 

Société Générale
Carlo Tommaselli

tel. +44 (0) 207 676 8091

e-mail. carlo.tommaselli@sgcib.com

 

UBS
Ignacio Cerezo

tel. +44 (0) 207 568 4409

e-mail. ignacio.cerezo@ubs.com

Updated on 21 January 2021.