Skip to:
Share this event on:
  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Sender:

Recipient (e-mail address):

1 / 3

Group Investor Relations

Contact details for institutional investors

 

 

Piazza Gae Aulenti 3

20154 Milan (Italy)

Phone: +39 02 88621028

e-mail: investorrelations@unicredit.eu

 

Please see further details below

Contact details for private shareholders (for corporate relations only)

 

Piazza Gae Aulenti 3

20154 Milan (Italy)

Toll free number: 800.307.307

e-mail: azionisti@unicredit.eu

Alerts


Select the alerts you wish to receive by e-mail and fill the form at the following link to subscribe.



Magda Palczynska

Head of Group Investor Relations

 

Email: Magda.Palczynska@unicredit.eu

Phone +39 02 88622898

Read Bio 

Iacopo Dalu

Head of Equity Investor Relations

 

Email: Iacopo.Dalu@unicredit.eu

Phone: +39 02 88623291

Christian U. Kuhner

Head of Fixed Income Investor Relations & ESG

 

Email: ChristianUlrich.Kuhner@unicredit.eu

Phone: +39 02 88622850

Pawel Swierk

Ratings

 

Email: Pawel.Swierk@unicredit.eu

Phone: +39 02 88622966

Eraldo Barosini

 

Email: Eraldo.Barosini@unicredit.eu

Francesca Forchì

 

Email: Francesca.Forchi@unicredit.eu

Phone:  +39 02 88621028

Emiliano Solimeno

 

Email: Emiliano.Solimeno@unicredit.eu

Phone:  +39 02 88620329

Simone Torricini

 

Email: Simone.Torricini@unicredit.eu

Phone:  +39 02 88628382

Enrico Vianelli

 

Email: Enrico.Vianelli@unicredit.eu

Phone:  +39 02 88622692

Fill in the contact form below

You made 3 errors filling the form, please check

Your message

Topic*
Meeting/conference call information request
Sell-side information request
Buy-side information request
Fixed income/bond information request
Rating Agencies information request
Updated on 20 September 2023.