Share this event on:

  • LinkedIn
  • Google +

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Contacts

Contact details for institutional investors

Piazza Gae Aulenti 3
20154 Milano (Italy)


 

e-mail. investorrelations@unicredit.eu

Please see further details below

Contact details for private shareholders

Tel. Toll free number:     800.307.307
fax.                         +39 02 49536941



e-mail. azionisti@unicredit.eu

Group Investor Relations

Piero Munari

Head of Group Investor Relations

piero.munari@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88622966
 

Rita Lombardo

Equity Investor Relations Manager

rita.lombardo@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88624324

Luciano M. Bencivinni

Equity Investor Relations Officer

lucianomario.bencivinni@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88621872

Carmine Padulese

Equity Investor Relations Officer

Carmine.padulese@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88624550

Mara Milani

Head of Fixed Income Investor Relations

mara.milani@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88620335

Arianna Raineri

Fixed Income Investor Relations Manager

arianna.raineri@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88622692

Cristiana Cannizzaro

Fixed Income Investor Relations Officer

cristiana.cannizzaro@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88628324

Paola Dimario

Roadshow & Marketing Coordinator

paola.dimario@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88621034

Christian U. Kuhner

Head of Rating Agencies

ChristianUlrich.Kuhner@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88622850

Alberto Isenburg

Rating Agencies Manager

alberto.isenburg@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88628697

Insert here the contact form

You made 3 errors filling the form, please check

Your message

Topic*