Share this event on:

  • LinkedIn
  • Google +

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Contacts

Contact details for institutional investors

Piazza Gae Aulenti 3
20154 Milano (Italy)


 

e-mail. investorrelations@unicredit.eu

Please see further details below

Contact details for private shareholders

Tel. Toll free number:     800.307.307
fax.                         +39 02 49536941



e-mail. azionisti@unicredit.eu

Group Investor Relations

Jörg P. Pietzner

Head of Group Investor Relations

joergpeter.pietzner@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88623953
 

Christian U. Kuhner

Head of Equity Investor Relations and Rating Agencies

ChristianUlrich.Kuhner@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88622850

Mara Milani

Head of Fixed Income Investor Relations

mara.milani@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88620335

Alberto Isenburg

Head of Rating Agencies

alberto.isenburg@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88628697

Luciano M. Bencivinni

Lucianomario.bencivinni@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88621872

Agatha D. Klimek

AGATHADOMINIKA.KLIMEK@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88622966

Cristiana Cannizzaro

cristiana.cannizzaro@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 886228324

Carmine Padulese

carmine.padulese@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88624550

Paola Dimario

Roadshow & Marketing Coordinator

paola.dimario@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88621034

Insert here the contact form

You made 3 errors filling the form, please check

Your message

Topic*