Share this event on:

  • LinkedIn
  • Google +

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Contacts

UniCredit Media Relations

e mail: mediarelations@unicredit.eu

Marion Nagl

Media Relations International

tel. +49 8937825554
e-maiL: Marion.nagl@unicredit.eu

Lorenzo Berneri

Media Relations Italy

tel. +39 02 8862 3569

e-mail: lorenzo.berneri@unicredit.eu

Andrea Morawski

Media Relations CEE

Tel +39 02 8862 2055

e-mail: andrea.morawski@unicredit.eu

Manrico Lucchi

Media Relations Italy

tel. +39 02 8862 3857
e-mail: manrico.lucchi@unicredit.eu

 

Silvia Lamberti

Media Relations CIB

Tel +39 02 8862 1909

E mail: Silvia.Lamberti2@unicredit.eu

Camilla Pedraglio

Media Relations Italy

tel. +39 02 8862 8558
e-mail: camilla.pedraglio@unicredit.eu
Updated on August 04, 2017.