Share this event on:

  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Internal-Pages-Top-page--Desktop_mobile_Blue

Contacts

UniCredit Media Relations

e mail: mediarelations@unicredit.eu

Max Hohenberg 

Head of Group Identity & Communication 

UniCredit S.p.A.

Phone +39 334 6300571

E-MAIL: MAX.HOHENBERG@unicredit.eu

Manrico Lucchi 

Co-Head of Group Media Relations

UniCredit S.p.A.

Phone +39 3357929980

E-MAIL: MANRICO.LUCCHI@UNICREDIT.EU

Tania Viarnaud 

Co-Head of Group Media Relations

UniCredit S.p.A.

Phone +39 366 7571392

E-MAIL: TANIAMARIECECILE.VIARNAUD@UNICREDIT.EU

Lorenzo Berneri

Media Relations Italy

UniCredit S.P.A.

Phone +39 02 8862 3569

E-MAIL: LORENZO.BERNERI@UNICREDIT.EU

Andrea Rexer 

Head of Identity & Communication, Institutional Affairs & Sustainability 

HypoVereinsbank 

Phone: +49 151 27747494

E-MAIL:Andrea.Rexer@unicredit.de

Martin Halama

Head of Identity & Communication

Bank Austria 

Phone:+4350505 52371 

E-MAIL: Martin.Halama@unicreditgroup.at 

Camilla Pedraglio

Media Relations CEE

UniCredit S.p.A.

Mob. +39 335 1000507

E-MAIL: CAMILLA.PEDRAGLIO@UNICREDIT.EU

Nick Wenzel

Media Relations 

Corporate & Investment Banking Research

HypoVereinsbank 

Phone: +49 89 378 44959

E-MAIL:Nicholas.Wenzel@unicredit.de

Matthias Raftl

Head of Media Relations 

Bank Austria

Phone +4350505 52809 

E-MAIL: Matthias.Raftl@unicreditgroup.at 

Silvia Lamberti

Media Relations CIB

UniCredit S.p.A.

Mob. +39 366 6947877

E MAIL: SILVIA.LAMBERTI2@UNICREDIT.EU

Updated on 04 May 2021.