Skip to:
  1. Home
  2. MediaRoom
  3. News
  4. 2024
  5. The Winners - 14th ed Modigliani Research Grant
Share this event on:
  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.


Recipient (e-mail address):

The Winners - 14th ed Modigliani Research Grant

The Winners - 14th ed Modigliani Research Grant

The work of the Scientific Committee to award the 14th Modigliani Research Grant has now concluded the evaluation phase.


The winners selected this year by the Scientific Committee are five (four plus one ex aequo), listed in alphabetical order:


Christoph ALBERT - Collegio Carlo Alberto Torino


Davide CIPULLO - Un. Cattolica Milano


Michele GIANNOLA - Federico II Napoli


Elena LUCCHESE - Milano Bicocca


Gloria MORONI - Ca' Foscari Venezia


We thank you all once again for participating in the selection process; it provided us with the opportunity to become acquainted with young scholars who show great promise.

We encourage all the applicants to pursue the goals they described in their application at the highest possible level.