Skip to:
Share this event on:
  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.


Recipient (e-mail address):


A.Y. 2016 - 17 A.Y. 2017-18 A.Y. 2018-19  
Basile GRASSI - Bocconi University  Enrico CANTONI - University of Bologna Christian SKOV JENSEN - Bocconi University  
Veronika SELEZNEVA - CERGEI University of Prague Matthias MEIER - Mannheim University Tomy LEE - CEU Central European University  
A.Y. 2019 - 20 A.Y. 2020-21 A.Y. 2021-22  
Marco DI CATALDO - Cà Foscari University Venezia Barbara BIASI - EIEF Einuadi Institute of Economics and Finance Paula COCOMA - Frankfurt School of Finance and Management   
Elia SARTORI - University Federico II Napoli Jeremy BOCCANFUSO - University of Bologna (to be nominated)  - CEU Central European University  
  Leonardo MADIO - University of Padua    
A.Y. 2022 - 23 A.Y. 2023-24 A.Y. 2024-25  
Marco DI CATALDO - Cà Foscari University Venezia Economics Department Bologna University Department of Finance, Bocconi University  
Elia SARTORI - University Federico II Napoli CSEF (Centre for Studies in Economics and Finance), University of Naples Federico II Department of Economics and Finance, LUISS University of Rome  
   Economics Department Mannheim University Leibniz Institute for Financial Market Research, SAFE