Share this event on:

  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

10th Masterscholarship program

The winners of the 10th edition are:


Lapo Bini - Barcelona Graduate School of Economics
Benedikt Habermann - Bocconi University
Johannes Matt - London School of Economics and Political Sciences
Julian Leiser, Paul Wegener - Mannheim University
Giovanni Pierdomenico
- Oxford University
Lorenzo Catalano - SciencesPo
Amelie Klaus - Stockholm School of Economics
Giovanni Rizzi - Toulouse School of Economics IT