Share this event on:
  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Contacts

1 / 3

Contact details for institutional investors

 

Piazza Gae Aulenti 3

20154 Milan (Italy)

Phone: +39 02 88621028

e-mail: investorrelations@unicredit.eu

 

Please see further details below

 

Contact details for private shareholders

 

Piazza Gae Aulenti 3

20154 Milan (Italy)

Toll free number: 800.307.307

e-mail: azionisti@unicredit.eu

Group Investor Relations

Magda Palczynska

 

Head of Group Investor Relations

 

Email: Magda.Palczynska@unicredit.eu

Phone +39 02 88622898

Read Bio 

Iacopo Dalu

Head of Equity Investor Relations

Iacopo.Dalu@unicredit.eu

Phone: +39 02 88623291

Christian U. Kuhner

Head of Fixed Income Investor Relations & ESG

ChristianUlrich.Kuhner@unicredit.eu

PHONE: +39 02 88622850

Agatha D. Klimek

Head of Ratings

AgathaDominika.Klimek@unicredit.eu

PHONE: +39 02 88622966

Francesco Amerise

Francesco.Amerise@unicredit.eu

PHONE:  +39 02 88621028

 

Eraldo Barosini

Eraldo.Barosini@unicredit.eu

PHONE:  +39 02 88620099

Francesca Forchì

Francesca.Forchi'@unicredit.eu

PHONE:  +39 02 88621028

Emiliano Solimeno

Emiliano.Solimeno@unicredit.eu

PHONE:  +39 02 88620329

Enrico Vianelli

Enrico.Vianelli@unicredit.eu

PHONE:  +39 02 88622692

Fill in the contact form below

You made 3 errors filling the form, please check

Your message

Topic*
Updated on 22 February 2022.