Share this event on:
  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Contacts

Internal-Pages-Top-page--Desktop_mobile_Blue

Contact details for institutional investors

Piazza Gae Aulenti 3

20154 Milan (Italy)

Tel.     +39 02 88621028

 

e-mail. investorrelations@unicredit.eu

Please see further details below

 

Contact details for private shareholders

Piazza Gae Aulenti 3

20154 Milan (Italy)

Tel. Toll free number: 800.307.307

 

e-mail: azionisti@unicredit.eu

Group Investor Relations

Magda Palczynska

Head of Group Investor Relations

 

MAGDA.PALCZYNSKA@UNICREDIT.EU
TEL. +39 02 88622898

Iacopo Dalu

Head of Equity Investor Relations

 

 

iacopo.dalu@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88621185

Christian U. Kuhner

Head of Fixed Income Investor Relations & Ratings

christianulrich.kuhner@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88622850

Alberto Isenburg

Deputy Head of Fixed Income Investor Relations & Ratings

alberto.isenburg@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88628697

Eraldo Barosini

 

Eraldo.barosini@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88620099

Francesca Forchì

 

FRANCESCA.FORCHI@UNICREDIT.EU
TEL. +39 02 88621028

Agatha D. Klimek

 

AGATHADOMINIKA.KLIMEK@unicredit.eu
tel. +39 02 88622966

Emiliano Solimeno

 

Emiliano.solimeno@UNICREDIT.EU
TEL. +39 02 88620329

Enrico Vianelli

 

ENRICO.VIANELLI@UNICREDIT.EU
TEL. +39 02 88622692

Insert here the contact form

You made 3 errors filling the form, please check

Your message

Topic*
Updated on 03 November 2021.