Share this event on:

  • LinkedIn

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Consensus and analysts

Profit and Loss Consensus


Please note that the below table and the downloadable document reflect a summary of the publicly accessible opinions, estimates and forecasts of analysts representing 21 brokers covering UniCredit Group.

The opinions, estimates and forecasts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates or forecasts of UniCredit Group or its Management, nor should they be considered as a recommendation to enter into any transaction involving UniCredit Group securities.

By including this information on its website, UniCredit Group does not endorse or concur with any of these opinions, estimates or forecasts and disclaims any liability for the completeness, timeliness, accuracy or selection of such information.

Average target price: 9.77€

Consensus (median)
Revenues
Net operating profit Pre-tax profit Net profit
3Q20e 4,208 632 380 300
FY20e 17,259
2,019 -1,724 -1,910
FY21e 17,604
3,981 2,641 2,016
FY22e 17,961 5,158
4,030 3,108

(*) Euro m

UniCredit_consensus_3Q20_eng

The first chart on the left summarises the current recommendations on UniCredit share expressed by those analysts who contributed to the above consensus. The second and the third charts show the DPS and EPS trends respectively. Expected figures represent an average of the sample analysed. The historical numbers have been adjusted for current number of shares.

Analysts

Autonomous

Britta Schimdt

tel. +44 (0) 20 7776 3424

email: bschmidt@autonomous.com

 

Banca Akros
Luigi Tramontana
tel. +39.02.43444.239
e-mail. luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

 

Bank of America Merril Lynch
Alberto Cordara
tel. +44 (0) 207 995 7893
e-mail. alberto.cordara@bofa.com

 

Banco Sabadell
Esther Castro

tel. +34.91782.91 58
e-mail. CASTROES@bancsabadell.com

 

Berenberg Bank
Eoin Mullany

tel. +44 (0) 203 207 7854
e-mail. eoin.mullany@berenberg.com

 

Citi
Azzurra Guelfi
tel. +44 (0) 207 986 4174
e-mail. azzurra.guelfi@citi.com

 

Credit Suisse
Adrian Cighi

tel. +44 (0) 207 883 8112
e-mail. adrian.cighi@credit-suisse.com

 

Deutsche Bank AG
Robert Noble

tel. +44 (0) 207 541 0088
e-mail. robert.noble@db.com

 

Equita Sim
Giovanni Razzoli, CFA
tel. +39 02 6204957
e-mail. g.razzoli@equitasim.it

 

Exane Bnp Paribas
Andrea Vercellone
tel. +44 (0) 203 430 8424
e-mail andrea.vercellone@exanebnpparibas.com

 

Fidentiis Equities
Fabrizio Bernardi
tel. +39 02 36705202
e-mail. fb@fidentiis.com

 

Goldman Sachs International
Jean François Neuez
tel. +44 (0) 207 552 9362
e-mail. jean-francois.neuez@gs.com

 

HSBC
Domenico Santoro
tel. +44 (0) 207 991 0378
e-mail. domenico.santoro@hsbc.com 

 

Intermonte Securities

Christian Carrese
tel. +39.02.77115485
e-mail. ccarrese@intermonte.it

 

Intesa San Paolo

Manuela Meroni
tel. +39.02.8794.9817
e-mail. manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com

 

Jefferies

Benjie Creelan-Sandford

tel. +44 (0) 20 7029 8082

e-mail. bcreelansandford@jefferies.com

 

JP Morgan

Delphine Lee

tel. +44 (0) 207 134 3971

e-mail. delphine.x.lee@jpmorgan.com

 

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods

Hugo Cruz

tel. +44 (0) 207 663 5280

e-mail. cruzh@kbw.com

 

Kepler Capital Markets

Annamaria Benassi
tel. +39.02.8550.7215
e-mail. abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com

 

Mediobanca

Andrea Filtri
tel.+44 (0) 203 0369 571

email: andrea.filtri@mediobanca.com

 

Noemi Peruch
tel. +44 (0) 203 0369 645
e-mail. noemi.peruch@mediobanca.com

 

Morgan Stanley

Antonio Reale

tel. +44 (0) 207 425 2138

e-mail. antonio.reale@morganstanley.com

 

Oddo Securities
Steven Gould
tel. +33 (1) 4451 8689
e-mail. steven.gould@oddo-bhf.com

 

Redburn
Gonzalo Lopez
tel. +44 (0) 207 000 2168

e-mail. gonzalo.lopez@redburn.com

 

Santander
Patrick Lee
tel. +44 (0) 207 756 4870

e-mail. patrick.lee@santanderCIB.co.uk

 

Société Générale
Carlo Tommaselli

tel. +44 (0) 207 676 8091

e-mail. carlo.tommaselli@sgcib.com

 

UBS
Ignacio Cerezo

tel. +44 (0) 207 568 4409

e-mail. ignacio.cerezo@ubs.com

Goldman Sachs

Louise Pitt

tel. 001.212.902.3644
e-mail. louise.pitt@gs.com

 

Intesa San Paolo

Maria Grazia Antola

tel. 00390287941114

e-mail. maria.antola@intesasanpaolo.com

 

JP Morgan

Roberto Henriques

tel. 0044.20.7134.1733
e-mail. roberto.henriques@jpmorgan.com

 

Axel Finsterbusch

tel. 0044.20.7134.4711

e-mail. axel.j.finsterbusch@jpmorgan.com

 

Morgan Stanley

Jackie Ineke

tel. 0041.44.220.9246
e-mail. jackie.ineke@morganstanley.com  

 

Joe Hopkins

tel. 0044.20.7677.0406  

e-mail. joe.hopkins@morganstanley.com

 

Société Générale 

Paul Fenner-Leitão

tel. 0044.20.7676.7132
e-mail. paul.fenner-leitao@sgcib.com

 

 

 

Updated on 26 October 2020.