Share this event on:

  • LinkedIn
  • Google +

Recomend this page

Thank you, we sent your recommendation to the desired recipient.

Sorry, this functionality is not available right now.
Please try with this link. Thank you.

Consensus and analysts

Profit and Loss consensus (IAS)

 

Please note that the below table and the downloadable document reflect a summary of the publicly accessible opinions, estimates and forecasts of analysts representing 22 brokers covering UniCredit Group.

The opinions, estimates and forecasts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates or forecasts of UniCredit Group or its Management, nor should they be considered as a recommendation to enter into any transaction involving UniCredit Group securities.

By including this information on its website, UniCredit Group does not endorse or concur with any of these opinions, estimates or forecasts and disclaims any liability for the completeness, timeliness, accuracy or selection of such information.

Average target price: 2.8€

Consensus Revenues Net operating profit Pre-tax profit Net profit
3Q16e 5,344 1,067
781 467
FY16e 22,356 4,735
3,061 1,621
FY17e 22,320 5,682
4,430
2,642

(*) Euro m

Consensus-3Q16

The first chart on the left summarises the current recommendations on UniCredit share expressed by those analysts who contributed to the above consensus. The second and the third charts show the DPS and EPS trends respectively. Expected figures represent an average of the sample analysed. The historical numbers have been adjusted for current number of shares.

Analysts

Autonomous

Domenico Santoro

 

Banca Akros
Luigi Tramontana
tel. 0039.02.43444.239
e-mail. luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

 

Banca Imi
Manuela Meroni
tel. 0039.02.8794.9817
e-mail. manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com

 

Bank of America Merril Lynch
Alberto Cordara
tel. 0044 (0) 207 995 7893
e-mail. alberto.cordara@baml.com

 

Banco Sabadell
Esther Castro

tel. 0034.91782.91 58
e-mail. CASTROES@bancsabadell.com

 

Barclays

Victor Galliano

tel. 0044 (0) 207 773 4370

victor.galliano@barclays.com

 

Berenberg Bank
Eoin Mullany

tel. 0044 (0) 203 207 7854
e-mail. eoin.mullany@berenberg.com

 

Citi
Azzurra Guelfi
tel. 0044 (0) 207 986 4174
e-mail. azzurra.guelfi@citi.com

 

Credit Suisse

Carlo Tommaselli
tel. 0044 (0) 207 883 3138
e-mail. carlo.tommaselli@credit-suisse.com

 

Deutsche Bank AG
Paola Sabbione
tel. 0039 02 86379704

e-mail. paola.sabbione@db.com

 

Equita Sim
Giovanni Razzoli, CFA
tel. 0039 02 6204957
e-mail. g.razzoli@equitasim.it

 

Exane Bnp Paribas
Andrea Vercellone
tel. 0044 (0) 203 430 8424
e-mail andrea.vercellone@exanebnpparibas.com

 

Fidentiis Equities
Fabrizio Bernardi
tel. 0039 02 36705202
e-mail. fb@fidentiis.com

 

Goldman Sachs International
Jean François Neuez
tel. 0044 (0) 207 552 9362
e-mail. jean-francois.neuez@gs.com

 

Willis Palermo

tel: 0044 (0) 207 552 8394

email: willis.palermo@gs.com

 

HSBC
Carlo Digrandi
tel. 0044 (0) 207 991 6843
e-mail. carlo.digrandi@hsbcib.com

 

ICBPI
Luca Comi
tel. 0039.02.7705.8335
e-mail. luca.comi@icbpi.it

Intermonte Securities
Christian Carrese
tel. 0039.02.77115485
e-mail. ccarrese@intermonte.it

 

Jefferies

bcreelansandford@jefferies.com

tel. +44 (0) 20 7029 8082

e-mail. bcreelansandford@jefferies.com

 

JP Morgan

Delphine Lee

tel. 0044 (0) 207 134 3971

e-mail. delphine.x.lee@jpmorgan.com

 

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods

Hugo Cruz

tel. 0044 (0) 207 663 5280

e-mail. cruzh@kbw.com

 

Kepler Capital Markets
Annamaria Benassi
tel. 0039.02.8550.7215
e-mail. abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com

 

Main First AG

Federico Salerno

tel. 0044 (0) 207 478 8051

e-mail. federico.salerno@mainfirst.com

 

Mediobanca

Andrea Filtri
tel.0044 (0) 203 0369 571

email: andrea.filtri@mediobanca.com

 

Antonio Guglielmi
tel. 0044 (0) 207 862 5570
e-mail. antonio.guglielmi@mediobanca.com

 

Morgan Stanley
Alvaro Serrano Saenz de Tejada

tel. 0044 (0) 207 425 9721
e-mail. alvaro.serrano@morganstanley.com

 

Antonio Reale

tel. 0044 (0) 207 425 2138

e-mail. antonio.reale@morganstanley.com

 

Natixis
Steven Gould
tel. 0033 (1) 5855 7232
e-mail. steven.gould@natixis.com

 

Oddo Securities
Jean Sassus
tel. 0033 (1) 4451 8308
e-mail. jsassus@oddo.fr

 

RBC
Adrian Cighi
tel. 0044 (0) 207 029 0866

e-mail. adrian.cighi@rbccm.com

 

Santander
Jaime Echenique

tel. 0034 (91) 289 3189

e-mail. jeechenique@gruposantander.com

 

Société Générale
Aldo Comi

tel. 0039 02 854 9677

e-mail. aldo.comi@sgcib.com

 

UBS
Ignacio Cerezo

tel. 0044 (0) 207.568.4409

e-mail. ignacio.cerezo@ubs.com

 

Francesco Di Giambattista

tel. 0044 (0) 207 568 1070

email: francesco.digiambattista@ubs.com

Bank of America Merril Lynch

Richard Thomas

tel. 0044.20.7996.0128  
e-mail. richard2.thomas@baml.com

 

Goldman Sachs

Louise Pitt

tel. 001.212.902.3644
e-mail. louise.pitt@gs.com

 

JP Morgan

Roberto Henriques

tel. 0044.20.7134.1733
e-mail. roberto.henriques@jpmorgan.com

 

Axel Finsterbusch

tel. 0044.20.7134.4711

e-mail. axel.j.finsterbusch@jpmorgan.com

 

Morgan Stanley

Jackie Ineke

tel. 0041.44.220.9246
e-mail. jackie.ineke@morganstanley.com  

 

Greg Case  

tel. 0044.20.7677.0406  

e-mail. greg.case@morganstanley.com

 

Société Générale 

Jean-Luc Lepreux

tel. 0033.1.4214.8817
e-mail. jean-luc.lepreux@sgcib.com

Updated on August 03, 2015.